League Two

Stevenage Stevenage Postp. Walsall Walsall
Mansfield Town Mansfield Town Postp. Swindon Town Swindon Town
Forest Green Rovers Forest Green Rovers Postp. Leyton Orient Leyton Orient

National League

Eastleigh Eastleigh Postp. Halifax Town Halifax Town

National League N / S North

King's Lynn Town King's Lynn Town Postp. Southport Southport
AFC Telford United AFC Telford United Postp. Curzon Ashton Curzon Ashton
Tonbridge Angels Tonbridge Angels Postp. Wealdstone Wealdstone
Concord Rangers Concord Rangers Postp. Oxford City Oxford City
Hampton & Richmond Hampton & Richmond Postp. Chelmsford City Chelmsford City
Boston United Boston United Postp. Farsley Celtic Farsley Celtic

Non League Premier Northern

Hartley Wintney Hartley Wintney Cancl. Metropolitan Police Metropolitan Police
Atherton Collieries Atherton Collieries Cancl. Stafford Rangers Stafford Rangers
Whitby Town Whitby Town Cancl. Radcliffe Borough Radcliffe Borough
Nuneaton Borough Nuneaton Borough Cancl. Bromsgrove Sporting Bromsgrove Sporting
Kings Langley Kings Langley Cancl. Lowestoft Town Lowestoft Town
Hednesford Town Hednesford Town Cancl. Leiston Leiston
Leatherhead Leatherhead Cancl. Horsham Horsham
Enfield Town Enfield Town Cancl. Kingstonian Kingstonian
East Thurrock United East Thurrock United Cancl. AFC Hornchurch AFC Hornchurch
Ashton United Ashton United Cancl. Morpeth Town Morpeth Town
Yate Town Yate Town Cancl. Tiverton Town Tiverton Town
Witton Albion Witton Albion Cancl. Basford United Basford United
Poole Town Poole Town Cancl. Salisbury Salisbury
AFC Rushden & Diamonds AFC Rushden & Diamonds Cancl. Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
Barwell Barwell Cancl. Redditch United Redditch United
Mickleover Sports Mickleover Sports Cancl. Matlock Town Matlock Town
Biggleswade Town Biggleswade Town Cancl. Alvechurch Alvechurch
Potters Bar Town Potters Bar Town Cancl. Haringey Borough Haringey Borough
Truro City Truro City Cancl. Merthyr Town Merthyr Town
Weston-super-Mare Weston-super-Mare Cancl. Blackfield & Langley Blackfield & Langley

Non League Div One Isthmian North

Paulton Rovers Paulton Rovers Cancl. Willand Rovers Willand Rovers
East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town Cancl. Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
Halesowen Town Halesowen Town Cancl. Biggleswade Biggleswade
Didcot Town Didcot Town Cancl. Bedworth United Bedworth United
Sheffield Sheffield Cancl. Kidsgrove Athletic Kidsgrove Athletic
Marske United Marske United Cancl. Pickering Town Pickering Town
AFC Kempston Rovers AFC Kempston Rovers Cancl. Corby Town Corby Town
North Leigh North Leigh Cancl. AFC Dunstable AFC Dunstable
Great Wakering Rovers Great Wakering Rovers Cancl. Brentwood Town Brentwood Town
Winchester City Winchester City Cancl. Larkhall Athletic Larkhall Athletic
Sholing Sholing Cancl. Melksham Town Melksham Town
City of Liverpool City of Liverpool Cancl. Brighouse Town Brighouse Town
Dereham Town Dereham Town Cancl. Grays Athletic Grays Athletic
Bristol Manor Farm Bristol Manor Farm Cancl. Frome Town Frome Town
South Park South Park Cancl. Bedfont Sports Bedfont Sports
Staines Town Staines Town Cancl. FC Romania FC Romania
Coggeshall Town Coggeshall Town Cancl. Maldon & Tiptree Maldon & Tiptree
Whitstable Town Whitstable Town Cancl. Guernsey Guernsey
Hullbridge Sports Hullbridge Sports Cancl. Romford Romford
Basildon United Basildon United Cancl. Canvey Island Canvey Island
Heybridge Swifts Heybridge Swifts Cancl. Tilbury Tilbury
Colne Colne Cancl. Runcorn Linnets Runcorn Linnets
Tooting & Mitcham United Tooting & Mitcham United Cancl. Bracknell Town Bracknell Town
Sutton Coldfield Town Sutton Coldfield Town Cancl. Belper Town Belper Town
Thame United Thame United Cancl. Yaxley Yaxley
Carlton Town Carlton Town Cancl. Stamford Stamford
Three Bridges Three Bridges Cancl. Cray Valley PM Cray Valley PM
Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports Cancl. Whyteleafe Whyteleafe
Whitehawk Whitehawk Cancl. Chichester City Chichester City